First of Many

I have a bunch of posts brewing in me right now because the past 7 days have been a whirlwind of activities, feelings, and experiences.  For now, I have this to say:

Erin Humphries just told me she likes the Cookie Co. Cake that has 2 Cookies with icing in the middle because, and I quote, "It’s so sweet it makes my face tingle."

I can’t believe the Mavs-Heat series.  I’m really bothered by the NBA and it’s complete lack of self-analyzation.  I really am not a hater towards the officials, I just don’t think they should be able to swing a set of games the way they did (the Heat had a +48 margin in free throws for the series)

Camp was great.  I’ll write more.

The Breakup was funnier than I thought it would be.

Rick and I haven’t really discussed it seriously, but I really liked doing the PodCasts last week.  Maybe we’ll do some more.  What we need are some topics to tackle.  What should we talk about?

peace.

Leave a Reply

