Something New

So, I’m a Reverend now.  I thought Tony and Kyle did a remarkable job.  I don’t usually post pictures, but here are a few from the ordination this past Wednesday.  (updated…i’ve lost the pictures…)

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Roy G-Biv said,

    It was a wonderful ceremony. Toni and I were particularly taken with the visual of your lovely wife praying over you. We both really wished we had a camera on us. The angle was perfect. The moment was memorable. God bless you, your family, and your ministry.

  2. 2

    Travis Cottrell said,

    Dude…this is awesome. I love seeing these pics. I am proud of you, and so happy for you guys!

  3. 3

    Travis Cottrell said,

    Dude…one more thing. After reading some more of this blog, I am realize we have more in common than I ever knew: three of my favorite things in life right now are Mike and Mike in the Morning, The Sports Guy, and Pumpkin Spice Lattes (soy, of course).

    Wish we could hang out!

    TC


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

