This isn’t a real post

I was at Target today.  Target’s in house clothing brand is Cherokee.  When I got home, I put on my Wal*Mart pajama pants.  Wal*Mart’s in house clothing brand is Puritan.  Wal*Mart = Pilgrims and Target = Native Americans.  Very Thanksgiving-ish of the companies.

I’m curious as to why Carmelo Anthony is such a punk.  He hit Mardy Collins (video here, about halfway through), and then ran away like a 2nd grade girl in a slap fight under the monkey bars.

Why is Evian spelled backwards Naive?  Should I read into that?

Chandler is the easiest way of figuring out which season of Friends
you’re watching.  He’s skinny…seasons 1, 2, and 3.  He’s
fat…seasons 4, 5, 6.  He’s skinny…and tan…seasons 7-end.

How did the natives get that giant, rolling boulder into the cave so it could chase Indiana Jones?  How many natives were squashed by that huge rock?

And lastly, I know it’s only a TV show, but seriously, when does Jack Bauer urinate?  In all my years on Earth, I can’t think of a single time I have gone 24 hours without a trip to the bathroom.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Tee said,

    Dude,

    You have waaay to much time on your hands…That’s gonna change soon though…2 is way more work than 1..lol

  2. 2

    Travis Cottrell said,

    Anthony + Iverson + Smith + Camby + Karl = Trouble


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

