On The Road Again

I leave for another journey tomorrow. The details of this trip are top secret, so I can’t divulge too much here. It’s going to be an arduous, death defying trip that will require talents that I rarely use. I’ll be back early Thursday morning, hopefully in one piece.

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Travis Cottrell said,

    You are worse than me. New blog entry, please.

  2. 2

    Travis Cottrell said,

    I can keep waiting. If I must.

  3. 3

    Travis Cottrell said,

    Really. I can.

  4. 4

    Travis Cottrell said,

    And I will wait patiently. And without harrassment.

  5. 5

    Travis Cottrell said,

    Honest. I can do it. Wait. Some more.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

