Donald Miller at DNC

Donald Miller, author of Blue Like Jazz and  founder of the Belmont Foundation, voiced the benediction at the Democratic National Convention last night.


Tags: ,

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jade said,

    daaaaaang, donald miller looks different from the last time I saw him. I would never have recognized him….especially in a suit!

    That was a very honest prayer. I wonder if they suggested that he say “I make these requests” (emphasis on the I).

    man, i wish don and i were friends.

  2. 2

    he certainly has lost some weight. i was just telling erin this morning after I watched the video that I thought Don and I could hang out and have fun together. At least, I would have fun.

  3. 3

    Erin said,

    Wow…what a real prayer. I do love me some Donald Miller. I don’t think I’d be smart enough to hang out with him. =)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

