Away We Go

I believe this is the first trip with FBC that the entire family has traveled together. I have been so blessed to travel to Mexico, Ethiopia, camp, and on several other ski trips but each time someone has stayed behind. Not tonight…
The bus ride is the only thing the kids have thought about all day. They have been so excited and so far they’re doing great. Hopefully we can get some rest tonight and work through a few coloring books in the morning.
No matter how they do, I am so glad to have everyone along for the ride. The kids can be driving me nuts, but the moment I am away from the family I miss them terribly. Look out Winter Park…the Stappers are coming for ya.

Leave a Reply

